How to call American Samoa

dial 011 + 1 + phone number

Calling American Samoa from the United States explained:

Neighbors of country:

Iridium Satellite

Information about country:

American Samoa is a group of islands in the south-central Pacific Ocean which form an unincorporated territory of the United States. One unique feature of the territory is that it has two capitals rather than one: American Samoa's legislative and judicial capital is Fagatogo, and its executive capital is Utulei. The territory's currency is the U.S. dollar, and its official languages are Samoan and English. The main island is Tutuila, which comprises two-thirds of American Samoa's land area. Major industries include tuna canning, tourism, and agriculture.