How to call Spain

dial 011 + 34 + phone number

Calling Spain from the United States explained:

Neighbors of country:

Andorra | France | Gibraltar | Iridium Satellite | Morocco | Portugal

Information about country:

Spain or the Kingdom of Spain (Spanish: Reino de Espana), is a country located in southwestern Europe on the Iberian Peninsula. Its mainland is bordered to the south and east by the Mediterranean Sea except for a small land boundary with Gibraltar; to the north by France, Andorra, and the Bay of Biscay; and to the west by the Atlantic Ocean and Portugal. Spanish territory also includes the Balearic Islands in the Mediterranean, the Canary Islands in the Atlantic Ocean off the African coast, and two autonomous cities in North Africa, Ceuta and Melilla, that border Morocco. With an area of 504,030 km, Spain is the second largest country in Western Europe and European Union after France.